close
Availability Checker
BUSINESS HOURS
SUN - SAT 9AM - 9PM
From:
To:     
OR
No of nights: <
*Guest's
*City
Distance to tourist sites
close
English | France / Francais | Spanish / Espanol | Portugese / PortuguÍs | German / Deutsch | Italian / Italiano | Japanese / ??? | Chinese / ?? | Arabic
Last modified: 14th February 2014 12:25Last modified: 14th February 2014 12:25

Our Guide to Manchester



Bem Brazil

Visit the original Brazilian restaurant in the Northern Quarter and first ever in the North West! Bem Brasil Northern Quarter offers an intimate and authentic dining experience in the eclectic heart of the Northern Quarter.



Wagamamas

Fast, nutritious, totally tasty and enjoyable - followers of the "way of he noodle" will already have found this restaurant. From its freshly squeezed delicious fruit juices to the delicately fried dumplings to nourishing noodle soups or "ramens" a trip to Wagamama is a treat and a total eating experience.



Tampopo

Manchester's original 'noodle bar', Tampopo is still preferred by many despite the rise of competitors. The Japanese-influenced interior with communal bench seating and bright airy ambience is surprisingly warm and invitinge



Hard Rock Cafe

Manchester's cafe, centered around rock music, with many famous artifacts from rock artists in cluding guitars from famous bands. The cafe serves great drinks and good food, very nice atmosphere and generally a nice high class place to stay for a meal

What to See

Manchester Evening News Arena

Manchester Evening News Arena is the biggest place for venue's in Manchester, with venue's on almost every night, its definitely a place to visit during your stay with My-Places.



Manchester Museum

Manchester Museum on Oxford Road is a fascinating place to visit. Full of history, it is definitely a one of the museum's you must visit.



Manchester Museum Of Science And Industry

With permanent galleries spread across five listed historic buildings and collections ranging from early textile machinery to modern X-ray equipment, there's a lot to learn about MOSI. Our latest gallery, Revolution Manchester, is an introductory mini-MOSI, focusing on achievements that made Manchester a world leader in science and technology.



Manchester Aquatic Centre

The Manchester Aquatics Centre is the fantastic venue purpose built for the Commonwealth Games. Located in the centre of Manchester, and close to the universities, the Manchester Aquatics Centre is home to two 50 meter swimming pools, offering a varied programme of activities (use the link on the right to get details of women only activities) and a brand new fitness studio.

Where To Shop

Flava Fashions

Flava Fashions is a Manchester run online store for urban clothing, hip-hop clothing, accessories and footwear. It stocks an extensive range of mens's items including tops, jeans, suits, coats, fashions jewellery and gloves from the most popular hip-hop named brands in the hip-hop fashion community



Market Street

Market street is the main shopping area in Manchester, with every possible shop you could want, it will keep you busy, and your wallet empty. Literally on the doorstep of our Chatsworth House apartments, one of the most conveniently places locations.



Manchester Arndale Centre

Manchester Arndale has an impressive line-up of more than 200 shops with some ground-breaking new stores opening since the completion of the centre's L170 million development programme. You'll find a massive selection of exciting shops from the leading High Street names to a variety of smaller, stylish boutiques.



Trafford Centre

The Trafford Centre. One of the biggest Mall's in Europe. Easily accessible by Bus, Metro or Car. Situated five miles outside of the city centre between junctions 9 and 10 of the M60 the 1.4 sq million ft Centre has 280 stores positioned along three miles of granite and marble boulevards, including Selfridges, John Lewis, Debenhams and Marks and Spencer.

Events in Manchester

Manchester Phones 4u Arena




Manchester 02 Apollo

EventDateFind Ticket
James Blunt: Moon Landing 2014 World Tour - plus Shake Shake Go Thu 17/04/14 Find Tickets»
Rick Wakeman's Journey To The Centre Of The Earth - narrated by Philip Franks Fri 25/04/14 Find Tickets»
Sarah Millican: Home Bird Thu 01/05/14 Find Tickets»
Sarah Millican: Home Bird Fri 02/05/14 Find Tickets»
Sarah Millican: Home Bird Sat 03/05/14 Find Tickets»
Sarah Millican: Home Bird Sun 04/05/14 Find Tickets»
Panic! At The Disco Thu 08/05/14 Find Tickets»
Yes Sat 10/05/14 Find Tickets»
Tori Amos Sun 11/05/14 Find Tickets»
Professor Green [EVENT POSTPONED & VENUE CHANGED - This event will now take place at the MANCHESTER ACADEMY on Friday 5th December 2014. Please contact ticket agent for information] Fri 16/05/14 Coming soon
Shreya Ghoshal Fri 23/05/14 Find Tickets»
Paolo Nutini Sat 24/05/14 Find Tickets»
The Flaming Lips - plus Young Knives Tue 27/05/14 Find Tickets»
Little Mix *Moved to Phones 4 U Arena - please contact ticket agent with enquiries* Tue 27/05/14 Coming soon
New Kids On The Block Fri 30/05/14 Find Tickets»
Frank Skinner: Man In A Suit - plus Gareth Richards Thu 05/06/14 Find Tickets»
Frank Skinner: Man In A Suit - plus Gareth Richards Fri 06/06/14 Find Tickets»
Jurassic 5 *Moved to Manchester Academy - original tickets valid* Thu 19/06/14 Coming soon
Jay & Silent Bob's Super Groovy Cartoon Movie Thu 03/07/14 Find Tickets»
Daryl Hall & John Oates Thu 10/07/14 Find Tickets»
The Saturdays Sun 14/09/14 Find Tickets»
The Vamps - On sale, 10am Sat 26th Apr. Wed 01/10/14 Find Tickets»
The Vamps - On sale, 10am Sat 26th Apr. Thu 02/10/14 Find Tickets»
Peter Andre Mon 13/10/14 Find Tickets»
Level 42 Tue 14/10/14 Find Tickets»
John Newman Mon 20/10/14 Find Tickets»
John Newman Tue 21/10/14 Find Tickets»
Video Games Live: Bonus Round *Doors @ 6.30pm* Sat 01/11/14 Find Tickets»
Paloma Faith Wed 05/11/14 Find Tickets»
Paloma Faith Thu 06/11/14 Find Tickets»
The Specials Tue 11/11/14 Find Tickets»
Passenger - On sale, 9am Fri 25th Apr. Wed 19/11/14 Find Tickets»
An Evening With Noel Fielding Fri 21/11/14 Find Tickets»
The Human League: A.U. Tour 2014 Sat 29/11/14 Find Tickets»
Chris Rea *Doors @ 6.30pm* Mon 01/12/14 Find Tickets»
Lee Mack: Hit The Road Mack Tue 09/12/14 Find Tickets»
Lee Mack: Hit The Road Mack Wed 10/12/14 Find Tickets»
Lee Mack: Hit The Road Mack Thu 11/12/14 Find Tickets»
Lee Mack: Hit The Road Mack Sat 13/12/14 Find Tickets»
Lee Mack: Hit The Road Mack Fri 12/12/14 Find Tickets»
Lee Mack: Hit The Road Mack Sun 14/12/14 Find Tickets»
Deacon Blue - A New House UK Tour 2014 Wed 17/12/14 Find Tickets»
Roy 'Chubby' Brown Thu 18/12/14 Find Tickets»
Jools Holland & His Rhythm & Blues Orchestra - plus special guest vocalists Marc Almond & Rumer Fri 19/12/14 Find Tickets»
Lee Mack: Hit The Road Mack Sat 20/12/14 Find Tickets»
Jimmy Carr: Funny Business Fri 20/02/15 Find Tickets»



Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional

For Professionals, By Professionals. My-Places Serviced Apartments in Manchester, in Worsley, in Dubai and in Montego Bay.

Room 107 Chatsworth House, 19 Lever Street, Manchester, Greater Manchester, M1 1BY, United Kingdom. Phone: +441612279444.

My-Places Serviced Apartments
Rated 4.8/5 based on 122 reviews
Short Term in London | Lettings in Edinbourgh Serviced Apartment in Preston | Short Term in Glasgow | Short Term Rentals in Belfast | Short Term Let in Bristol | Serviced Apartments in the North West | Self Catering Accommodation in Manchester | Self Catering Apartments | Accommodation in Hotels | Family Accommodation in Manchester | Hotels for Manchester United | City Stadium | Group Accommodation in Large Properties | Stay in the City Centre and in Central Locations | Self Catering in The City | Flats in Greater | Luxury Stays in Self Catering Properties | WiFi in Rooms | Inn | Inn| Secure Parking
in Manchester.