close
Availability Checker
BUSINESS HOURS
SUN - SAT 9AM - 9PM
From:
To:     
OR
No of nights: <
*Guest's
*City
Distance to tourist sites
close
English | France / Francais | Spanish / Espanol | Portugese / PortuguÍs | German / Deutsch | Italian / Italiano | Japanese / ??? | Chinese / ?? | Arabic
Last modified: 25th July 2014 15:29Last modified: 25th July 2014 15:29

Our Guide to Manchester



Bem Brazil

Visit the original Brazilian restaurant in the Northern Quarter and first ever in the North West! Bem Brasil Northern Quarter offers an intimate and authentic dining experience in the eclectic heart of the Northern Quarter.



Wagamamas

Fast, nutritious, totally tasty and enjoyable - followers of the "way of he noodle" will already have found this restaurant. From its freshly squeezed delicious fruit juices to the delicately fried dumplings to nourishing noodle soups or "ramens" a trip to Wagamama is a treat and a total eating experience.



Tampopo

Manchester's original 'noodle bar', Tampopo is still preferred by many despite the rise of competitors. The Japanese-influenced interior with communal bench seating and bright airy ambience is surprisingly warm and invitinge



Hard Rock Cafe

Manchester's cafe, centered around rock music, with many famous artifacts from rock artists in cluding guitars from famous bands. The cafe serves great drinks and good food, very nice atmosphere and generally a nice high class place to stay for a meal

What to See

Manchester Evening News Arena

Manchester Evening News Arena is the biggest place for venue's in Manchester, with venue's on almost every night, its definitely a place to visit during your stay with My-Places.



Manchester Museum

Manchester Museum on Oxford Road is a fascinating place to visit. Full of history, it is definitely a one of the museum's you must visit.



Manchester Museum Of Science And Industry

With permanent galleries spread across five listed historic buildings and collections ranging from early textile machinery to modern X-ray equipment, there's a lot to learn about MOSI. Our latest gallery, Revolution Manchester, is an introductory mini-MOSI, focusing on achievements that made Manchester a world leader in science and technology.



Manchester Aquatic Centre

The Manchester Aquatics Centre is the fantastic venue purpose built for the Commonwealth Games. Located in the centre of Manchester, and close to the universities, the Manchester Aquatics Centre is home to two 50 meter swimming pools, offering a varied programme of activities (use the link on the right to get details of women only activities) and a brand new fitness studio.

Where To Shop

Flava Fashions

Flava Fashions is a Manchester run online store for urban clothing, hip-hop clothing, accessories and footwear. It stocks an extensive range of mens's items including tops, jeans, suits, coats, fashions jewellery and gloves from the most popular hip-hop named brands in the hip-hop fashion community



Market Street

Market street is the main shopping area in Manchester, with every possible shop you could want, it will keep you busy, and your wallet empty. Literally on the doorstep of our Chatsworth House apartments, one of the most conveniently places locations.



Manchester Arndale Centre

Manchester Arndale has an impressive line-up of more than 200 shops with some ground-breaking new stores opening since the completion of the centre's L170 million development programme. You'll find a massive selection of exciting shops from the leading High Street names to a variety of smaller, stylish boutiques.



Trafford Centre

The Trafford Centre. One of the biggest Mall's in Europe. Easily accessible by Bus, Metro or Car. Situated five miles outside of the city centre between junctions 9 and 10 of the M60 the 1.4 sq million ft Centre has 280 stores positioned along three miles of granite and marble boulevards, including Selfridges, John Lewis, Debenhams and Marks and Spencer.

Events in Manchester

Manchester Phones 4u Arena




Manchester 02 Apollo

EventDateFind Ticket
Rodriguez - plus Charlie Cunningham Tue 05/05/15 Find Tickets»
Alabama Shakes - plus Slow Club Sat 16/05/15 Find Tickets»
Shreya Ghoshal Sun 24/05/15 Find Tickets»
An Evening With Toto Mon 25/05/15 Find Tickets»
The Beach Boys (no support) Wed 27/05/15 Find Tickets»
George Ezra [Rescheduled from 21/2/15 / Tickets only available through Ticketweb] Wed 03/06/15 Find Tickets»
Patti Smith & Her Band perform Horses Mon 08/06/15 Find Tickets»
The Moody Blues: Timeless Flight - The Polydor Years 2015 Tue 16/06/15 Find Tickets»
Idina Menzel Live (no support) Tue 23/06/15 Find Tickets»
An Evening with Primus Wed 24/06/15 Find Tickets»

Jimmy Carr: Funny Business

Sat 27/06/15 Find Tickets»
Gladys Knight Mon 29/06/15 Find Tickets»
Mary J Blige Thu 02/07/15 Find Tickets»
Korn - plus Snot & Sunflower Dead Wed 15/07/15 Find Tickets»
The Offspring Tue 25/08/15 Find Tickets»
Sufjan Stevens - plus Madisen Ward and the Mama Bear Mon 31/08/15 Find Tickets»
Darcy Oake: The Edge Of Reality Fri 18/09/15 Find Tickets»
James Bay Tue 22/09/15 Find Tickets»
James Bay Wed 23/09/15 Find Tickets»
Dynamo: Live Tour 2015 Tue 06/10/15 Find Tickets»
Dynamo: Live Tour 2015 Wed 07/10/15 Find Tickets»
Dynamo: Live Tour 2015 Thu 08/10/15 Find Tickets»
Dynamo: Live Tour 2015 Fri 09/10/15 Find Tickets»
Dynamo: Live Tour 2015 Sat 10/10/15 Find Tickets»
Dynamo: Live Tour 2015 Sun 11/10/15 Find Tickets»
Dynamo: Live Tour 2015 Tue 13/10/15 Find Tickets»
Dynamo: Live Tour 2015 Wed 14/10/15 Find Tickets»
Dynamo: Live Tour 2015 Thu 15/10/15 Find Tickets»
Dynamo: Live Tour 2015 Fri 16/10/15 Find Tickets»
Dynamo: Live Tour 2015 Sat 17/10/15 Find Tickets»
Dynamo: Live Tour 2015 Sun 18/10/15 Find Tickets»
Kevin Bridges: A Whole Different Story... Thu 22/10/15 Find Tickets»
Kevin Bridges: A Whole Different Story... Fri 23/10/15 Find Tickets»
Kevin Bridges: A Whole Different Story... Sat 24/10/15 Find Tickets»
Kevin Bridges: A Whole Different Story... Sun 25/10/15 Find Tickets»
Bob Dylan & His Band Tue 27/10/15 Find Tickets»
Bob Dylan & His Band Wed 28/10/15 Find Tickets»
Bill Bailey: Limboland (no support) Fri 30/10/15 Find Tickets»
Bill Bailey: Limboland (no support) Sat 31/10/15 Find Tickets»
Joe Satriani: The Shockwave Tour - plus Dan Patlansky Sun 01/11/15 Find Tickets»
Alan Carr: Yap, Yap, Yap! Thu 05/11/15 Find Tickets»
Alan Carr: Yap, Yap, Yap! Fri 06/11/15 Find Tickets»
Alan Carr: Yap, Yap, Yap! Sat 07/11/15 Find Tickets»

An Evening With Dave Matthews Band (no support) *Doors @ 6.30pm*

Tue 10/11/15 Find Tickets»
Harry Enfield and Paul Whitehouse: Legends! Live Tour 2015 *Doors @ 6.30pm* Wed 11/11/15 Find Tickets»
25 Years Of Reeves & Mortimer: The Poignant Moments (no support) *Doors @ 6.30pm* Tue 17/11/15 Find Tickets»
25 Years Of Reeves & Mortimer: The Poignant Moments (no support) *Doors @ 6.30pm* Wed 18/11/15 Find Tickets»
Everything Everything Sat 21/11/15 Find Tickets»
The Bootleg Beatles *Doors @ 6.30pm* Fri 04/12/15 Find Tickets»
Roy 'Chubby' Brown Thu 17/12/15 Find Tickets»
Jools Holland & His Rhythm & Blues Orchestra plus Special Guest Vocalist KT Tunstall Sun 20/12/15 Find Tickets»
Sarah Millican: Outsider Fri 26/02/16 Find Tickets»
Sarah Millican: Outsider Sat 27/02/16 Find Tickets»



Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional

For Professionals, By Professionals. My-Places Serviced Apartments in Manchester, in Worsley, in Dubai and in Montego Bay.

Room 107 Chatsworth House, 19 Lever Street, Manchester, Greater Manchester, M1 1BY, United Kingdom. Phone: +441612279444.

My-Places Serviced Apartments
Rated 4.8/5 based on 139 reviews
Short Term in London | Lettings in Edinbourgh Serviced Apartment in Preston | Short Term in Glasgow | Short Term Rentals in Belfast | Short Term Let in Bristol | Serviced Apartments in the North West | Self Catering Accommodation in Manchester | Self Catering Apartments | Accommodation in Hotels | Family Accommodation in Manchester | Hotels for Manchester United | City Stadium | Group Accommodation in Large Properties | Stay in the City Centre and in Central Locations | Self Catering in The City | Flats in Greater | Luxury Stays in Self Catering Properties | WiFi in Rooms | Inn | Inn| Secure Parking
in Manchester.